Wansdyke District

District covers: amongst others, the towns and villages of North East Somerset including Keynsham, Saltford, Midsomer Norton, Clutton, High Littleton, Paulton, Peasedown St John, and all the villages in between, and around including as far out as Chew Valley, and Publow and Pensford. Keynsham

District Commissioner:    Stu Ballard


Wansdyke District is made up of these Scout Groups:

2nd Clutton
High Littleton
1st Keynsham
1st Midsomer Norton
2nd Paulton
1st Peasdown St John
1st Radstock
1st Saltford
1st Chew Stoke

Explorer Scout Units

Argus ESU
Keynsham ESU
Mercury ESU
Saxon ESU
Titan ESU