Cabot District

District covers: North West Bristol including Clifton, Westbury Park, Westbury on Trym

District Commissioner: Chris Gavriel (Email the District Commissioner)


Cabot District is made up of these Scout Groups:

  • 3rd Bristol
  • 4th Southmead
  • 18th Redland Green
  • 44th Bristol
  • 62nd Horfield Methodist
  • 7th Clifton
  • 26th Northcote
  • 43rd Stoke Bishop
  • 77th Redland
  • 90th Westbury Meth
  • 91st Horfield Baptist
  • 126th Seamills
  • 167th Westbury Baptist
  • 169th Brentry
  • 191st Shirehampton
  • Bristol Royal Hospital for Children
  • 1st Bishopston
  • 227th St Peters

Explorer Scout Units

Brabazon ESU
Spaniorum ESU
Steama ESU