Bristol South District

District covers: South Bristol including Totterdown, Southville, Bedminster, Hartcliffe, Hengrove and Brislington

District Commissioner:  Scott Stowell


Bristol South District is made up of these Scout Groups:

5th St Lukes
15th St Martins
21st Gladstone
82nd St Bernadette
107th Whitchurch
127th St Annes
145th St Christopher
146th St Cuthbert
148th Stockwood
175th Totterdown
9th Bristol
256th Hengrove
11th Bristol Air Scouts
81st (St Andrews)
229th St Aldhelm's
255th Bristol Channel
269th Bristol

Explorer Scout Units

Blenheim ESU
SuperNova ESU