Award levels

Bronze, Silver and Gold Levels

You can do programmes at  three levels, which when completed, lead to a Bronze, Silver or Gold Duke of Edinburgh's Award. The main differences between them are the minimum length of time it takes to complete them, how challenging it is and the minimum age you can start.Depending on your age, you are free to start at any level but most people prefer to try for Bronze and work upwards. Click on the badges below to see which level is right for you.

Bronze Award

badge bronze

Silver Award

badge silver

Gold Award

badge gold